Kitchen Banner Veggies

60+ Bible Study/Luncheon

Family Fellowship Meal

Men’s Luncheon

Tuesday, October 3
Chicken noodle Soup &
Grilled Cheese Sandwiches
Wednesday, October 4
Bar-B-Q Chicken, Beans & Cole Slaw
Thursday, October 5
Lasagna, Green Beans & Garlic Bread
Tuesday, October 10

Baked Spaghetti, Salad & Garlic Bread

Wednesday, October 11

Roast Beef, Potatoes & Carrots

Thursday, October 12

Creamy Chicken , Mini Potatoes

Tuesday, October 17

Baked Potatoes & Chili, Cheese, Sour Cream, Butter

Wednesday, October 18

Creamy Taco’s & Chip& Salsa

Thursday, October 19

Sirloin Steak & Baked Potatoes

Tuesday, October 24

Lasagna, Green Beans & Garlic Bread

Wednesday, October 25

Spaghetti with meat Sauce & Garlic Bread

Thursday, October 26

Sliced Brisket, Baked Beans & Cole Slaw

Tuesday, October 31

 Baked chicken, Mash Potatoes & Green Beans