Kitchen Banner Veggies

60+ Bible Study/Luncheon

Family Fellowship Meal

Men’s Luncheon

Tuesday, January 31
Lasagna and Green Salad
Wednesday, February 1
Spaghetti & Meat Balls & Garlic bread
Thursday, February 2

Creamy Chicken, Fried Potatoes & Vegetable

Tuesday, February 7
Bake Potatoes, Chili, Cheese & Sour Cream
Wednesday, February 8
Roast Beef, Potatoes & Carrots
Thursday, February 9

Sirloin Steaks & Baked Potatoes 

Tuesday, February 14

Lasagna and Green Salad

Wednesday, February 15
B-B-Q Chicken, Baked Beans & Cole Slaw
Thursday, February 16

Tex-Mex Chicken

Tuesday, February 21
Lasagna & Green Salad
Wednesday, February 22
Chopped Sirloin W/ Onion &
              Creamy Potatoes             
                                                                                               
Thursday, February 23

Sliced Brisket and Baked Beans & Cole Slaw

Tuesday, February 28
Slice Brisket, Baked Beans & Cole Slaw